The Act Food Truck

Recently my friend Nathan and his partners purchased a truck after a very successful re-opening of an old Edmonton Classic Spot, The Next Act. 

I can’t wait for this new venue to be on the road. Just the other day I sent Nathan a text but he said ‘not yet, we’re still have some work to do’ 

All I know is that when this truck is fully fictional it will be a sensation. 

Follow the truck @theactfoodtruck to find out where the truck will be parked. Knowing Nathan and his crew I guarantee you wont be disappointed. 

 

1 Comment

Filed under Home

One response to “The Act Food Truck

  1. I will be reviewing the truck once it’s on the road.

    Like

Share your opinion

