Under Construction

To all my readers:

As you probably can tell I haven’t posted anything in a little while. That’s because I’ve been working on finalizing and tweaking my platform. There’re so many different paths I can take with my experience in the FOH & BOH, Restaurant and hospitality industry. My goal is to carve a solid and concrete slice of the pie and have my energy focused on narrowing my many interests. I will still write about many different subjects but focus more in the hospitality management for both front and back of the house. I will share in subjects of proper budgeting, inventory and costs controls, sitting arrangements, table locations, banquet serving and much more.

I’m very excited for this new venture with this blog and I cant wait what the response will be. Also, expect a new website layout and perhaps a new name. The changes are going to be put into place very shortly though I don’t have a solid date yet.

Along with the new re designed look and feel of the blog I will also separate my “Today I Make” section in it’s own separate page and share with you all my goodies I come up with on a day to day basis. Cooking is still my third love next to my wife and God.

Thank you for your support and reading eyes.

Inspiration for the change has been inspired by Michael Hyatt’s Platform. I’ve been following his blog for about 2 years now and he’s one of the reasons why I started to write in the first place. You can find him at http://michaelhyatt.com/
 
Leave a comment

Filed under Home

Share your opinion

